Webinars 2021: HindCyc – Risk Assessment and Real-Time Event Response
HindCyc Hazard Footprint for Hurricane Laura in 2020

Webinars 2021: HindCyc – Risk Assessment and Real-Time Event Response

Our 2021 Webinar for Risk Assessment and Real-time Event Response have now completed.

If you want to know more about HindCyc, please visit our Products page.

Asia

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Sydney 1pm

Tokyo 11am

Singapore 10am

Hong Kong 10am

Complete

Europe

Wednesday 24th March 2021

Bengaluru 3:30pm

Dubai 2pm

Zurich 11am

London 10am

Complete

North America

Thursday 25th March 2021

Hamilton 1pm

New York 12pm

Chicago 11am

San Francisco 9am

Complete

Our 2021 real-time event response webinar series was a great success, presenting to over 100 people from more than 40 organisations.
In this year’s live events as we explained and demonstrated our next generation risk assessment and event response service HindCyc – bringing together the insight of global climate data and the power of machine learning.

ForeCyc Real-time Event Response

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu